Members of 'The Academic Council' of Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (as on 02.05.2024)

- 1. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, GGSIP University Chairman
- 2. All Dean(s), University School(s) of Studies, GGSIP University.
- 3. All Director(s), GGSIP University.
- 4. Librarian, GGSIP University
- 5. Prof. J.L. Gupta, Delhi University
- 6. Dr. Mahesh Patel, Professor of Pathology, B. J. Medical College Civil hospital Ahmedabad
- 7. Dr. Ashok Chakradhar, Former Head, Department of Hindi, Jamia Millia Islamia,
- 8. Prof. Rajiv Kapoor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Delhi Technological University
- 9. Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Singhal, CA, Member Central Council, The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, New Delhi
- Prof. (Dr.) Sangeeta Talwar, Former Director Principal, Maulana Azad Institute of Dental Sciences, New Delhi
- 11. Prof. (Dr.) Alka Chawla, Campus Law Centre, Faculty of Law, University of Delhi,
- 12. Sh. Ashish Gupta, Chairman, Northern Chapter, The Indian Institute of Architects
- 13. Prof. Kavita Singh, Faculty of Management Studies, University of Delhi
- 14. Prof. Aejaz Masih, Department of Educational Studies, Jamia Millia Islamia
- 15. Prof. Udayan Ghose, University School of Information, Communication & Technology, GGSIP University
- 16. Prof. Sanjay K. Malik, University School of Information, Communication & Technology, GGSIP University
- 17. Prof. Gagandeep Sharma, University School of Management Studies, GGSIP University.
- 18. Dr. Satyabrata Mohapatra, Associate Professor, University School of Basic and Applied Sciences, GGSIP University.
- 19. Dr. Sanjay Keshari Das, Associate Professor, University School of Environment Management, GGSIP University.
- 20. Dr. Neeraj Priya, Guru Ram Dass College of Education, Delhi
- 21. Dr. Sonia Jindal, Principal, Gitarattan Institute of Advanced Studies and Training, Delhi
- 22. Prof. Ravi K. Dhar, Director, Jagannath International Management School, New Delhi
- 23. Prof. S.K. Mishra, Principal, Delhi Teachers' Training College, New Delhi
- 24. Registrar, GGSIP University Secretary